Clairvoyants Home >

Psychics in Mount Russell, NSW (2360)

Tarot cards are defined as graphic representations of energies, as well as events that a person is likely to encounter in life.  Each card has its own meaning, and it could either be determination, patience, joy, heartache, reflection, decision-making. New beginnings and more.  A conventional tarot deck consist of seventy-eight cards.  Of the total number, fifty-six are called the Minor  Arcana, which represent the common daily events, occurrences and emotions that each one of us experiences.  The remaining twenty-two cards are called the Major Arcana, and they represent bigger issues, emotions and concerns.  The Minor Arcana is also composed of four sets called “suits”, and these are the Wands, Swords, Cups and Pentacles.  The Wands represent fire and spirit, while the Cups represent emotions, the Swords represent air and mind, and the Pentacles represent the earth (the physical world).


Clairvoyant Phone Readings Clairvoyant Phone Readings

Thank you for visiting our genuine clairvoyant site

We believe and hope that this will be the most beneficial and helpful psychic site that you will visit. We would like to invite you to come along with If you are not happy with your clairvoyant reading, you are eligible to receive a free 10 minute reading with another clairvoyant. This is only valid for Credit Card clients only. Please call the Psychic Helpdesk to authorise your credit. You must accept and agree to our Terms of Use before proceeding with the reading.

Back to top


Terms of Use

In order to use our services, you must first accept our terms of use.


Please note that and its owners are not to be held responsible for any type of damages (including indirect, direct, incidental or consequential, or punitive damages) arising from using this site and its content.

Positive thoughts lead to good health and wellbeing.